Amnesia: Memories – Ikki Walkthrough

ikki

♠ Prologue ♠
I see a strange-looking kid…
No, I understood…
Alright…
I appreciate it.
I think so.
You might be overthinking it…
(Save 1)*
Spade World.
Orion…
I can’t remember anything.
*All choices, order doesn’t matter*
Yes, let’s hurry.
Right, let’s hurry and look.

*The prologue is the same for all four main routes, so save here for efficiency*

♠ August 1 ♠
Where would you like to go?
Yes, I will go.
I would break up with him for sure.
You should have ignored those other girls.
You’re a little too close.
(Save 2)
I’m okay.
Could you walk me to work tomorrow?
Yes, I’ll see you again.

♠ August 2 ♠
I’m sorry, I’ll get ready quickly.
Yes, please.
Good morning, Ikki.
I’ll eat toast or something light.
I’m sorry, I’ll try to hurry.
The customer is the enemy!
Welcome back, Master.
I understand, Masters.
2 coffees and 1 tea.
Um… I can stand by myself.
See you tomorrow, Ikki.
Actually, I’m not feeling well…

♠ August 3 ♠
I think we crossed the railroad.
Yes, sir.
No, it’s okay.
Ikki…?
Ikki…?

♠ August 4 ♠
Got it. I’ll stay away from him.
I do want him to stop.
It’s okay. Don’t worry about me.

♠ August 5 ♠
…It’s still a secret.
Let’s chase him.
I went to go get some juice.

♠ August 6 ♠
Oh right, I did forget. What a surprise…
What a surprise…!
Just don’t fall in love with him.
What rumors have you heard?

♠ August 7 ♠
Are you ready for the 19th?
Do I know them?

♠ August 8 ♠
She really is cute.
A month left for what?
Okay, I’ll wait.
I’d be okay holding hands…
Can I ask about Mine?
Do you dislike me, too…?
I wouldn’t confess.

♠ August 9 ♠
Please stop!
I’d definitely like to go.
*All choices, order doesn’t matter*
You could be nicer about it…
That really is too harsh.
I, um…
Maybe he feels lonely living alone.

♠ August 10 ♠
Good for you.
…I’m sorry.
Um, you’re a little close.
…The fireworks are pretty.
…Go right ahead.

♠ August 11 ♠
I’m going out with Ikki…
What do you know?
He told me to watch out for resentful people.
A Passionate Affair.
No, I wouldn’t dislike it…
(Save 3)
Yes, I’m free.
I think I’m okay for now.

♠ August 12 ♠
How many people were going on the trip?
…I can’t say more than I said before.

♠ August 13 ♠
Who are you?
(Orion, where are you…?)
(Who is that man…?)

♠ August 14 ♠
He’s my brother!
Thank you, Ikki. That’d be nice…
Do you like me, Ikki?
Well… Okay, then.

♠ August 15 ♠
I think he’s liked me from the start.

♠ August 16 ♠
I’ll do my best!
Don’t worry, I’m plenty prepared.
…Okay, just wait a little while…!
Um, I’m changed and in bed now.

♠ August 17 ♠
Is there something wrong?
Should I go over there…?
… What happened?
Do you feel better with me around…?

♠ August 19 ♠
I’ll watch a little more.
I’ll pass.
You can stay.
Are you sad you can’t participate?

♠ August 20 ♠
…They only worked at first.
(Save 4)
Not right now.
This voice…
I don’t believe it anymore.

♠ August 21 ♠
(..I’ll wait until later.)
Gods can do that?
Please tell me your reasons.

♠ August 22 ♠
Yeah…

♠ August 23 ♠
I won’t know if you don’t explain it.
…Why are you so mad?

♠ August 24 ♠
Ikki will be late.
What should I do?

♠ August 25 ♠
I’m sorry, but I’m working now…
(Save 5)
…I think I’m in love with Ikki.

♠ August 26 ♠

And if your eyes worked on me…?
…You’re special to me, too.

♠ August 27 ♠
I don’t want to go…

♠ August 28 ♠
…Could you give me a hug?

♠ August 29 ♠
I was interested in their club activities…?
How long have you known Rika?
…Rika threatened me.

GOOD END

(Open Save 3)

♠ August 11 ♠
Um…
I think I’m okay for now.

♠ August 12 ♠
How many people were going on the trip?
…I can’t say more than I said before.

♠ August 13 ♠
Who are you?
(Orion, where are you…?)
(Who is that man…?)

♠ August 14 ♠
A pervert! I’ll call the police!
Thank you, Ikki. That’d be nice…
Why are you so nice to me?
I… think that might be a little too much.

♠ August 15 ♠
I think I’m just a passing interest.

♠ August 16 ♠
I’ll do my best!
Don’t worry, I’m plenty prepared.
Let me call you after I change instead.
Yes, I’m in bed.

♠ August 17 ♠
Yeah, see you tomorrow.
What happened…?
Once upon a time, lived a boy and a girl…

♠ August 19 ♠
Maybe I should leave…
I’ll go.

♠ August 20 ♠
…I was just pretending they didn’t work.
Not right now.
…!!
I don’t care about rumors.
…Ah, um…

♠ August 21 ♠
Um, thank you for yesterday…
Gods can do that?
Please tell me your reasons.

♠ August 22 ♠
Yeah…

♠ August 23 ♠
You looked like you were playing around.
…Not really.

♠ August 24 ♠
Ikki will be late.
What should I do?

♠ August 25 ♠
I’m sorry, but I’m working now…
…I think I’m in love with Ikki.

♠ August 26 ♠
Uh… Don’t be so conceited.

♠ August 27 ♠
…I haven’t decided yet.

NORMAL END

(Open Save 2)

♠ August 1 ♠
Ahaha…
I’m fine.
Did I have work tomorrow?
Then, could you walk me to work tomorrow?
Yes, I’ll see you again.

♠ August 2 ♠
I’m sorry, I’ll get ready quickly.
Yes, please.
Good morning, Ikki.
I’ll eat toast or something light.
Yeah, I will.
The customer is the enemy!
Welcome, dear customer.
I understand, Masters.
1 coffee 2 teas.
Um… I can stand by myself.
We’re not walking home together today?
Actually, I’m not feeling well…

♠ August 3 ♠
I think we crossed the railroad.
Yes, sir.
No, it’s okay.
Ikki…?
What do you mean, challenge?

♠ August 4 ♠
Got it. I’ll stay away from him.
It’s okay, I’m used to it.
It was lonely walking by myself.

♠ August 5 ♠
Nothing has changed.
Let’s just let him go.

♠ August 6 ♠
Oh right, I did forget. What a surprise…

♠ August 7 ♠
May I get you anything, Madam?
Just don’t fall in love with him.
Which rumor?

♠ August 8 ♠
What time was the train, again?
Do I know them?
She really is cute.
Do you think the rumor is true?
Okay, I’ll wait.
I’d be okay holding hands…
Can I ask about Mine?
Do you dislike me, too…?
I wouldn’t confess.***

♠ August 9 ♠
Please stop!
I’d definitely like to go.
*All choices, order doesn’t matter*
You could be nicer about it…
That really is too harsh.
I, um…
Maybe he feels lonely living alone.

♠ August 10 ♠
Good for you.
…I’m sorry.
Um, you’re a little close.
…The fireworks are pretty.
…Go right ahead.

♠ August 11 ♠
I’m going out with Ikki…
What do you know?
He told me to watch out for resentful people.
Dead Man’s War.
No, I wouldn’t dislike it…
Um…
Can I see your packing list tomorrow?

♠ August 12 ♠
I wonder if Ikki’s fans will come, too.
…I can’t say more than I said before.***

♠ August 13 ♠
Who are you?
(Orion, where are you?)
(Who is that man?)

♠ August 14 ♠
He’s a friend!
Thank you, Ikki. That’d be nice.
Do you like me, Ikki?
Well… Okay, then.

♠ August 15 ♠
I think he’s grown to like me now.

♠ August 16 ♠
…I don’t remember.
No, please, stop!!

BAD END 1

(Open Save 4)

♠ August 20 ♠
Yes.
…Yes, I’ll try.
…Let’s go to the left.

BAD END 2

(Open Save 5)

♠ August 25 ♠
…I don’t dislike him, but…

BAD END 3

Credit 

One thought on “Amnesia: Memories – Ikki Walkthrough

  1. I loved his route so so much. Like maybe even more than Shin’s? I dont know.. yet but damn it was so.. soo.. beautiful😀 and I played his route after Tom’s it felt like a medicine xD

    Like

Leave a Reply

