Amnesia: Memories- Toma Walkthrough

toma

♦ Prologue ♦
I see a strange-looking kid…
No, I understood…
Alright…
I appreciate it.
I think so.
You might be overthinking it…
(Save 1)*
Diamond World

*The prologue is the same for all four main routes, so save here for efficiency*

♦ August 1 ♦
I’m okay.

♦ August 4 ♦
Thank you very much.
I don’t remember much at all.
I want Toma to stay.

♦ August 5 ♦

(Save 2)
I was worried.
I’d like to go to the back alley, please.

♦ August 6 ♦
(Save 3)
Nothing at all.
Were you watching me while I slept?

♦ August 7 ♦
I was trying to look for my battery.
Please let me take some time off.
Yes, I am.
I was just curious.
I don’t like anyone but Toma.

♦ August 8 ♦
I wanted to talk to Ikki.

♦ August 9 ♦
Were you stroking my head?
Can I have a spare key?
Why don’t we share the bed?

♦ August 10 ♦
Maybe that guy was telling the truth.

♦ August 11 ♦
I actually feel happy.
I’ll play something and wait for Toma.

♦ August 12 ♦
That’s not possible.
I think you’re right.
You always leave me here alone.
Toma, what are you doing?
I’ll be lonely here by myself.

♦ August 13 ♦
*Choose all, order doesn’t matter*

♦ August 14 ♦
Okay.
I’ll go.
Yes.
It’s okay, Orion.
I do.

♦ August 17 ♦
Yes…
What did he mean, you’re not my boyfriend?
I’m not afraid.

♦ August 18 ♦
I’m not sad.
I don’t believe that.
You can just leave it here…

♦ August 19 ♦
Of course not.
You’re helping just by being here.

♦ August 20 ♦
I did notice, but…
I think Toma has his good points… Maybe.
Thank you, Toma.

♦ August 21 ♦
Why do you sleep on the floor?

♦ August 22 ♦
Would you let me out?
Am I your doll, Toma?

♦ August 23 ♦
Are you… a reporter?
…I see.
I think it was Toma.
Do you like me…?
(Touch Toma’s cheek)

♦ August 24 ♦
I’ll go.
…Bye-bye.
(Save 4)
Let’s run for it.

GOOD END

(Open Save 3)


♦ August 6 ♦
I got a message from Shin.
Thank you for being here with me.

♦ August 7 ♦
No, I didn’t go anywhere.
Please let me take some time off.
Yes, I am.
I was just curious.
I don’t like anyone but Toma.

♦ August 8 ♦
I wanted to go to Meido no Hitsuji.

♦ August 9 ♦
It’s nothing.
Could I have a spare key?
Okay, thank you…

♦ August 10 ♦
I trust Toma more than that guy.

♦ August 11 ♦
I actually feel happy.
I’ll play something and wait for Toma.

♦ August 12 ♦
That’s not possible.
I think there’s more to it.
You always leave me here alone.
Toma, what are you doing?
Don’t leave.
Not particularly, but please don’t go.

♦ August 13 ♦
*Choose all, order doesn’t matter*

♦ August 14 ♦
Okay.
I’ll go.
Yes.
It’s okay, Orion.
I do.

♦ August 17 ♦
Yes…
What did he mean, you’re not my boyfriend?
I’m not afraid.

♦ August 18 ♦
I’m not sad.
I don’t believe that.
You can just leave it here…

♦ August 19 ♦
Of course not.
You’re helping just by being here.

♦ August 20 ♦
I did notice, but…
I think Toma has his good points… Maybe.
Thank you, Toma.

♦ August 21 ♦
Why do you sleep on the floor?

♦ August 22 ♦
Would you let me out?
Am I your doll, Toma?

♦ August 23 ♦
Are you… a reporter?
…I see.
I think it was Toma.
Do you like me…?
(Touch Toma’s cheek)

♦ August 24 ♦
I’ll go.
…Bye-bye.
Let’s run for it.

NORMAL END

(Open Save 2)


♦ August 5 ♦
I was okay.
I’d like to go to the back alley, please.

♦ August 6 ♦
I got a message from Shin.
Thank you for being here with me.

♦ August 7 ♦
It’s a secret
Please let me take some time off.
Yes, I am.
It’s nothing.
I can’t remember it at all.

♦ August 8 ♦
I wanted to go to Meido no Hitsuji.

♦ August 9 ♦
It’s nothing.
I’d like to go outside.
Okay, thank you…

♦ August 10 ♦
I trust Toma more than that guy.

♦ August 11 ♦
I’m not sure how I feel about it.
Yeah, let’s just sleep.

♦ August 12 ♦
It could be possible…
I think there’s more to it.
I just went for a walk.
Toma, what are you doing?
Don’t leave.
Not particularly, but please don’t go.

♦ August 13 ♦
*Choose all, order doesn’t matter*
August 14
Okay.
I’ll go.
No.
It’s okay, Orion.
I don’t know.

♦ August 17 ♦
Not exactly…
What did he mean, you’re not my boyfriend?
Yes…

♦ August 18 ♦
I just need to get out of here, quick.
He might.
You can just leave it here…

♦ August 19 ♦
……
You’re helping just by being here.
August 20
You’ve been doing that?
He wasn’t like that before.

♦ August 21 ♦
……

♦ August 22 ♦
How could I have?
…You did this to make me happy, right?

♦ August 23 ♦
Are you… a reporter?
…I see.
I don’t want to know.
Do you like me…?
(Touch Toma’s cheek)

♦ August 24 ♦
I’ll go.
How long will you be gone?
Let’s run for it.

BAD END 1

(Open Save 4)


♦ August 24 ♦
I don’t think we have any other choice.

BAD END 2

Credit 

14 thoughts on “Amnesia: Memories- Toma Walkthrough

  1. Right. I love you and care for you so much so here is a cage get in and never leave cause you know I love you… >_> Please and she’s all it’s cause he loves me… Twisted

    Liked by 1 person

  2. When I first saw him I was like “omg a cute blond guy” okay, he is mine since I always liked blond guys, but then his route got just so messed up xD I am so upset :c

    Like

  3. I was definitely creeped out by this one. I did this one without the walkthrough first and managed to get the good ending. I was determined get the good ending once i learned from your blog that such a thing existed. But it was so conflicting to try to trust someone whom logic tells you is probably a psychopath and you shouldn’t. It was hard and yeah i think I’d rather get the normal ending too. But for this character in this episode I think her obsession with him makes these two twits soul mates. Just glad this wasn’t my first route. I think i would’ve been jaded for all the others. I intuitively went with Kent first although i almost did this one and man Kent’s (the only other I’d done so far) was so much better. Love that nerd ^_^ thanks for the walkthrough on that one the good ending was awesome!

    Like

    • omg ty! and yea, Toma is such a djdjdjdkfjfhbrfb for me, not really sure how I should even feel. I could go into a whole rant on how bad the relationship is, but at least she had some of the other characters by her back. I think you’ll enjoy the other routes – even with their flaws – because they aren’t abusive psychopaths. Well, maybe not Ukyo, but his situation is… complicated, to say the least. Hope you enjoy the game!

      Like

  4. Hi! First of all thank you for this guide! It was really helpful. I only managed to get the normal and the 2nd bad ending by myself, and then I stumbled upon your blog.
    And maybe I’m weird, but I really loved Toma’s good ending a lot. I’ve only played the 4 main boys till now, but I loved Toma the most out of them. I mean, I know he was a creep most of the time, but he was so freaking cute how he couldn’t get the hints and assumed the heroine loved someone else and it was so heartbreaking to watch how sad and guilty he felt by his twisted actions. That one scene, when the heroine touches his cheek was the best, I almost cried. Yandere babies are sure the best. Should I visit my doctor?🙂

    Like

    • hi! sorry for super late reply, but its not weird! Definitely not my cup of tea, but I can see how he can still be very lovable! His love was very strong and there were some really emotional moments in the route, so dont worry about it! Plus, apparently he’s the most popular Amnesia boy in Japan so you’re definitely not alone~

      Like

Leave a Reply

