Amnesia: Memories – Ukyo Walkthrough

ukyo

*Note: You must finish all four main routes to unlock this route*

🃏 Prologue 🃏
I see a strange-looking kid…
No, I understood…
Alright…
I appreciate it.
I think so.
You might be over thinking it…
Joker World
Orion…
I can’t remember anything.
*All choices, order doesn’t matter*
Yes, let’s hurry.
Right, let’s hurry and look.

🃏 August 1 🃏
It’s because I’d be limited, right?
I don’t.
Okay.
(Save 1)
I’ll pass.
I think we can trust him.

🃏 August 2 🃏
Until about three minutes ago.
No, I feel fine.
Can I work inside instead?
Where is it?

🃏 August 3 🃏
Why did you save me?
No.
I’m sorry, I don’t remember.

🃏 August 4 🃏
Were you alright, Ukyo?
You’re going home?
I’m fine, thank you.
(Save 2)
Sure.

🃏 August 5 🃏
No.
I don’t know.
No I haven’t.
I’m fine.
How can you predict the future?
Have we held hands before?
Your logic doesn’t make sense…

🃏 August 6 🃏
Welcome home, Masters.
Sorry, I can’t decide.

🃏 August 7 🃏
Sawa, did you know Rika?
I guess I do.
Are you alright, Ukyo?
Why did you tell me?

🃏 August 8 🃏
What would his purpose be?
(Save 3)
I’ll stay home.
Would you like to come in for tea?

🃏 August 10 🃏
(Save 4)
…Let me go!
Yes…
I was just kidding.
So can I approach you when you’re awake?
Are you homeless?
How do you feel about me?

🃏 August 12 🃏
I’ll talk it over with Ukyo.

🃏 August 13 🃏
Maybe we shouldn’t go…?
I’m a little worried about Ukyo.
I think I should.
I wanted to see you.

🃏 August 14 🃏
Don’t worry about it.
(Save 5)
I think it was just a prank.
I want to know him more.

🃏 August 15 🃏
Yeah, let’s go out.
How about places where Ukyo might be?
Should I sue you, then?
But I wouldn’t mind…
Weren’t you crying that one time?

🃏 August 16 🃏
Are you accustomed to Japanese culture?

🃏 August 18 🃏
Why don’t we stay here and talk?
As long as I’m not near you, we’re good, right?
Would I not be good enough to talk to?
Is that the only reason?

🃏 August 19 🃏
Let’s go outside.
Do you like the outdoors?
Would you like to nap at my place?

🃏 August 20 🃏
Maybe I’ll go to Kandagawa Park.
So I can’t look at you at all?

🃏 August 21 🃏
Let’s go to Myouga University.
I was just curious…

🃏 August 22 🃏
Did you text me earlier?

🃏 August 23 🃏
I want to go.
Would you like to come over?
…Maybe I shouldn’t have.
Please don’t go.

🃏 August 24 🃏
(Save 6)
No… I think it’s better to keep it from him…

🃏 August 25 🃏 
I’m curious about Ukyo.
…Because…
(Save 7)
I forgive him.

GOOD END

(Open Save 7)

🃏 August 25 🃏
I can’t forgive him…

NORMAL END

(Open Save 4)

🃏 August 10 🃏

No…
So can I approach you when you’re awake?
Are you homeless?
Did I use to have feelings for you?

🃏 August 12 🃏
I’ll talk it over with Ukyo.

🃏 August 13 🃏
Maybe we shouldn’t go…?
Yup, yup.
We should probably stay inside…

🃏 August 14 🃏
Don’t worry about it.
I think it was just a prank.
I think he’s a bit scary.

🃏 August 15 🃏
Let’s stay home today.

🃏 August 16 🃏
Are you accustomed to Japanese culture?

🃏 August 18 🃏
I just feel like walking around.
Is that the only reason?

🃏 August 19 🃏
I’ll stay inside.
See ya.

🃏 August 20 🃏
Maybe I’ll go to Meido no Hitsuji.
You sure are popular.

🃏 August 21 🃏
Let’s go to Seichi University.
I’ve made friends.

🃏 August 22 🃏
Did you text me earlier?

🃏 August 23 🃏
I don’t really want to go, but…
Would you like to come over?
It’ll be fine.
(Save 8)
Okay, that sounds good.

🃏 August 24 🃏
No… I think it’s better to keep it from him.

🃏 August 25 🃏
I wonder what “fate of death” means.
He would never do that.

BAD END 1

(Open Save 8)

🃏 August 23 🃏
Please don’t go

BAD END 2

(Open Save 1)

🃏 August 1 🃏
Yes.

BAD END 3

(Open Save 2)

🃏 August 4 🃏
I don’t know about that…

BAD END 4

(Open Save 3)

🃏 August 8 🃏
I’ll go.

BAD END 5

(Open Save 5)

🃏 August 14 🃏
Ikki’s fan club did this to me.
…I don’t know.

BAD END 6

(Open Save 6)

🃏 August 24 🃏
…I’ll try.

BAD END 7

Credit 🃏

2 thoughts on “Amnesia: Memories – Ukyo Walkthrough

  1. I was expecting something but not like this I am trying hard not to cry right now, who could have known that a game would affect me so much… I am so happy that I played this game😀 thank you so much for the walkthrough!

    Like

Leave a Reply

