Please support Iffy and Amnesia!

OtogeMeow

 photo amnesia1280x1024_zps82jnqzv8.jpg

I didn’t have the chance to post about this before, but since I just found out something that distressed me (though I knew it was unavoidable), I just HAVE to say it! Please. PLEASE! Support Idea Factory International and Amnesiathrough legal means. The game got released only a couple of days ago in USA, Europe and Australia (not sure if worldwide) on both PS Vita console and PC via Steam and it already got patches and cracks for ILLEGAL download. I realize that you can’t possibly have money for everything that you might be interested in, being a gamer or into the anime/manga community is a quite expensive hobby sometimes, BUT at least buy and support what you LIKE! Set your priorities straight! And the feeling with which I’m trying to convey this to you is doubled when being aware that otome games have an uncertain future in…

View original post 195 more words

Leave a Reply

