Update – Future Plans

tumblr_n83g5rjnUN1r7y61oo1_250

Hey guys! It’s Corinne here. We haven’t updated in over a month, but I didn’t want anyone to think this blog was dead, so I’ll post some of our plans for the future!

norncode

Now, as you all may know, Code: Realize and Norn9 will be released officially during the months of October and November through PS Vita! I have saved my money so that I will be able to purchase a Vita to play these games, as well provide walkthroughs! I want to be able to publish walkthroughs at least within a few days of release (similar to how we did Amnesia), so I will try my best to this extent! Also, Brothers Conflict: Passion Pink’s fan translation is supposedly going to be released around this time. There is no set date, but when it does come out, I also plan on releasing guides for it as well!

As for reviews, we had planned to have the one for Amnesia: Memories released already, but sadly we’ve both gotten sick and have been busy with schoolwork. But, I have started working on touching up the content we have written so far, so we’ll aim to have it out as soon as we can! Of course, we want to release reviews for other games as well. My original idea was to have about one release a month so that it isn’t too stressful to write them in time, but doesn’t leave such a big gap that the blog is inactive. Some games that I have recently played and begun writing are:

namdand

Nameless ~The one thing you must recall~
Dandelion ~Wishes brought to you~

     These games are a definite on our to review list, and of course we will try and write reviews for newer releases. But, because we have both been playing otome games for several years, there are many games we have already played. We do have games that we have and will replay and possibly release, but that is uncertain as of now.

Thank you for taking the time to read this! I hope you enjoy our future content and continue to enjoy the wonderful world of otome gaming! (ノ◕ヮ◕)ノ*:・゚✧

tumblr_ls7duhVXIX1r1bz0wo1_250

Leave a Reply

