Code: Realize ~Guardian of Rebirth~ – Abraham Van Helsing Walkthrough

helsing

Chapter 1 London Steam
(Save 1)*
Take his hand
Allow it

*Save here to start all main routes for efficiency*

Chapter 2 The Strongest Stalker
“I want to go with Victor.”
Come out.

Chapter 3 A Girl’s Education
Ask Van Helsing to teach me
Insight the catch the opponent off-guard
Ask Van Helsing to teach me
Raise my hands and surrender

Chapter 4 Train Robbery
Agree
Check on Van Helsing
Board the train.
Come out of hiding

Chapter 5 Vampire Requiem
Think it’s a good idea.
Capture him.
Don’t ask

Chapter 6 Negotiated Solution
Run into a back alley

Chapter 7 The Buoyant and the Bellicose
I don’t really understand.
Prepare for a counterattack!

Chapter 8 Nobody Understands the Truth
“You wouldn’t understand.”

Chapter 9 Serial Killer
… | Resist  → BAD END 1
Find another route | Melt the door  → BAD END 2

Chapter 10 Vampire
I consider you a friend…
Help Delly.

Chapter 11 Dollface
Chase after Van Helsing | Remain here  → BAD END 3
He can’t bring himself to shoot.

Chapter 12 Waking Evil
You’re important to me!

Chapter 13 Stand by me
Protest

TRUE END

Title Screen → Path of Genesis  → Abraham Van Helsing  → Chapter 13  → Will you set Van Helsing’s favor to maximum?  → No  → Fall Silent  → NORMAL END

Credit 

4 thoughts on “Code: Realize ~Guardian of Rebirth~ – Abraham Van Helsing Walkthrough

  1. It seems like there’s supposed to be a chapter 14 at the end of Helsing’s route? In the Path of Genesis, there’s one extra slot and I can’t figure out how to unlock it! At the end of his route they mentioned having unlocked an extra story, which I’m assuming is what that slot is for, but I can’t get to it…

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

