Norn9: Var Commons – Ron Muroboshi Walkthrough

ron

*Note: Choices with a 🌟 are timed*

Prologue
(Save 1)*
Make breakfast with Nanami
Character Select → Shiranui Nanami

*Save here for all main routes for efficiency*

Chapter 1
Pair Select → Ron Muroboshi

Chapter 2
Take some
I might actually stab you
Watch

Chapter 3
I don’t want to be a burden
(Save 2)
I don’t want to die
It’s evil
Reluctantly agree to hold his hand

Chapter 4
It’s impossible
Don’t knock
(Save 3)
Slap him awake
Let me out
Kick him

Chapter 5
Make a sarcastic comment
Your sunglasses are hurting me
Watch

Chapter 6
🌟 Ron!

Chapter 7
*no options*

GOOD END

(Open Save 2)

Chapter 3
I don’t want to live
I don’t know what it is
Hold onto his shirt

Chapter 4
Get some common sense
Knock
Throw off his sheet

Chapter 5
Leave without saying a word
I’m fine
Don’t watch

Chapter 6
🌟 Take me with you

Chapter 7
*no options*

BAD END 1

(Open Save 3)

Chapter 4
Throw off his sheet
Kick him

Chapter 5
Leave without saying a word
Your sunglasses are hurting me
Don’t watch

Chapter 6
🌟 *Let it timeout*

Chapter 7
*no options*

BAD END 2

Credit: ☁

Leave a Reply

