OZMAFIA!! Kyrie Walkthrough

5648511df2c18a3cc476ef9aace55860_480

Kyrie Endings

Hello

Now that you mention it…

I’ll decide myself

*Choose Kyrie*

That sounds fun

Is that strange?

What if only you showed me around…

*Choose Kyrie*

Do you ever rest?

It’s fun

*Choose Kyrie*

I’d rather you just come out with it

He’s a smart person

I don’t think I’d do very well

I’m doing this because I want to

*Choose Kyrie*

…I have

Axel

Be annoyed

Be confused

*Choose Kyrie*

I’d like to try some

Whatever you think is good

Pancakes sure are delicious!

*Choose Kyrie*

Thank you very much!

It must be hard work

I’d find a way

*Choose Kyrie*

You have to end it

Please don’t be so rude

But Axel is…

*Choose Kyrie*

I did

Scarly

That’s Mr. Kyrie for you

You’ll get taller!

*Choose Kyrie*

I’ll try harder next time

(Save 1)

You two sure get along

*Choose Kyrie*

You were worried too?

I’m still sleepy…

*Choose Kyrie*

I’m glad it wasn’t a fight

I’m not

Is she that stubborn?

*Choose Kyrie*

Mr. Kyrie

*Choose Kyrie*

Do whatever you want to me…

That sounds like a lot of work…

Let’s do it at the mansion

*Choose Kyrie*

I’ll try my best!

Thank you

I think you’re hiding something…

*From this point forward, you will only be able to choose Kyrie*

I’m jealous

I’ll join you

I’ll take half

That’s so cool!

Meteor Shower Gathering

That must be rough

(Save 2)

If you’re okay with me…

I’d love to!

How wonderful!

(What should I do…?)

Where did you go?

I don’t know…

Let’s hold hands

…..

I love him

(Save 3)

I’ll try my best!

No thanks

I like it

You remembered!

I wish I could

KYRIE ENDING 1

(Open Save 3)

That’s it?

Are you sure?

I don’t think it looks right on me….

Something even I can do?

I can’t

KYRIE ENDING 2

Caramia Love Triangle Endings

(Open Save 1)

…Where did Axel go?

*Choose Kyrie*

Okay…

Scarlet didn’t really need to apologize

*Choose Kyrie*

I’m glad it wasn’t a fight

I am

Is she that stubborn?

*Choose Kyrie*

Axel

*Choose Kyrie*

Do whatever you want to me…

I want to help

That’s too bad…

*Choose Kyrie*

I’ll try my best!

You really take your job too seriously

Thank you very much

*From this point forward, you will only be able to choose Kyrie*

Which one are you better with?

(Save 4)

What about Mr. Caramia…

I’ll take it all

Does that include you?

Meteor Shower Gathering

Again…?

If you’re okay with me…

…Are you plotting something?

How scary…

Please stop

Answer him

Where did you go?

I like it!

Let’s link arms

You’re so mean…

I don’t really know…

I bought a present for Mr. Caramia

Sorry

Okay!

(Save 5)

Okay

Please be careful

Poor thing…

Okay

CARAMIA ENDING 1

(Open Save 5)

I want to be useful

I’m going too

How fun

Let me think about it…

CARAMIA ENDING 2

Axel Love Triangle Endings

(Open Save 4)

Why don’t all three of us have a chat?

I’ll take it all

Sounds like a handful…

Meteor Shower Gathering

(Save 6)

Again…?

If you’re okay with me…

Desperately look for some

He’s handsome

I’m sorry…

It’s not

Good luck with your work

Your friend?

…It’s a secret!

You can do it!

(Save 7)

Be careful

AXEL ENDING 1

(Open Save 7)

Okay

AXEL ENDING 2

(Open Save 7)

That must be rough

If you’re okay with me…

Earnestly look for some

He’s smart

I did it because I love you

It is a little strange

We should go out again

OBTAIN CG *

*Note: This is the route to get to Kyrie’s endings via the Axel rivalrmance. The endings are the same, the only change is that you go through Axel’s rivalry and obtain a different CG*

(Open Save 2)

I’m sorry…*

I’ll do it

A grandpa…

(Save 8)

Check on him

Okay

I’ll feed you

Please stop joking around

HAMELIN ENDING 1

(Open Save 8)

Ignore it

I’m not sure…

I don’t want to feed you

Are you serious?

HAMELIN ENDING 2

*Note: Denying the love confession will lead to Hamelin’s route, which is the same for all of the Oz family routes*

Leave a Reply

