OZMAFIA!! Robin Hood Walkthrough

oz99

Hello

Now that you mention it…

I’ll decide myself

*Choose Robin Hood*

Nothing

Is that strange?

What about Mr. Kyrie?

*Choose Robin Hood*

Sounds powerful!

It’s boring

*Choose Robin Hood*

Okay

He’s a strange person

I’ll give it a shot

I’m doing it because I want to

*Choose Robin Hood*

I want to win too

Axel

Be annoyed

Be confused

*Choose Robin Hood*

Pancakes please

Stop Mr. Kyrie!

*Choose Robin Hood*

True…

They must be very kind people

I’d give up

*Choose Robin Hood*

It must be tough…

Please don’t be so rude

But Axel is…

*Choose Robin Hood*

Scary….

Scar

That’s Mr. Kyrie for you

You’ll get taller!

*Choose Robin Hood*

Please don’t fight

*Choose Robin Hood*

Scarlet didn’t really need to apologize

*Choose Robin Hood*

I like you better this way

Is she that stubborn?

*Choose Robin Hood*

That’s very reassuring!

Mr. Caramia

*Choose Robin Hood*

That puts me at ease

I can’t wait!

Let’s do it at the mansion

*Choose Robin Hood*

Doesn’t she get sad?

You really take your job too seriously

Thank you very much

*From this point forward, you will only be able to choose Robin Hood*

I’ll join you

Sounds like a handful…

Meteor Shower Gathering

It wasn’t your fault

I don’t think that’s true

I’ll try my best!

Of course I do!

Please use it on something for everyone

Absolutely!

(Save 1)

Leave it to me!

I’m jealous

I love you

ROBIN HOOD ENDING 1

(Open Save 1)

Please hurry back

You really love her

I don’t know…

ROBIN HOOD ENDING 2

2 thoughts on “OZMAFIA!! Robin Hood Walkthrough

  1. I just wanted to point this out. The guide does not specify when the Save 1 is, but judging from the other guides I can kind of tell where it should be. Thank you for your guides, by the way!

    Like

Leave a Reply

