Mystic Messenger – Deep Story – Day 2 Part 1✩

  • Some of the conversations will have options that unlock other options. I will colour code these, so please refer to the same coloured text to see where the conversation leads. If the text is black, it means that it is thedefault story conversation continuing.
  • Any of these guides/walkthroughs that have a ‘✩’ icon included means that I have found every option there is for the conversation. The ones without the icon mean that I haven’t finished the walkthrough for that day completely yet and will be further updated.
  • (-H) = Lose a heart.
  • (+1) = Gain a heart.

To find the conversation you are after, CTRL+F the accurate time (e.g. 03:33) from the game; or the name of the conversation.



~Day 2 Part 1: Deep Story~

~We Are Having A Party Again! (00:30) – Yoosung, 707

Yoosung, what are you doing staying up? (+1 Yoosung)
Seven, what are you doing up? (+1 707)

Don’t worry my boy. I’ll take good care of you.
You’re making me feel uncomfortable.

I don’t think it’s bad to spend a lot of time doing what you like. (+1 Yoosung)
I agree, lol. I feel like you’re playing games too much.

Have you heard anything about the party date?
Negative. (+1 707)

How big do you think the party will be?
Hmm… The party date?

Girlfriend? lol
110-000-110 & 111-000-111 (+1 707)

Only one option. I WOULD HAVE SAID YES BUT OKAY.

I’m just kidding lolol (+1 707)
…Don’t joke about that ever again. I’m serious. (+1 707)

I’ll be careful. Thanks, Yoosung. (+1 Yoosung)
I love twisted love. OH YEAH. (+1 707)

Seven, just let me know if there’s anything I can do~ (+1 707)
Thank you so much again for greeting me with enthusiasm ^^ (+1 Yoosung)

I see a huge contradiction in your messages, but have fun;;;
Talk with me a bit longer~ (+1 Yoosung)

~ Yoosung leaves ~

thx thx (+1 707)
What the hell’s wrong with the options?;;
haha

Good bye.
Okay, haha. Don’t strain yourself. (+1 707)

~Expressing Emotion (02:11) – Jumin

Hello meow. (+1 Jumin)
Hello, Jumin.

Emotions don’t last forever… I’m worried that everyone’s excitement will just turn into disappointment. (+1 Jumin)
What’s wrong about getting excited? lol

Then I guess not showing your emotions is resting for you? (+1 Jumin)
Haha… Well then, why don’t you try to acquire me? (+1 Jumin)

Kind of.
I tend to avoid them.
I do.

I guess it must be hard for her since you’re busy with her.
You must really cherish her. Is there a particular reason? (+1 Jumin)

You want to use Jaehee as a model? (+1 Jaehee)
That sounds like a good idea… It’ll be so cute! (+1 JuminReceive emails from Cat Shelter Organisation

… – if you can’t see, that’s blue. Proceed to blue text.
Of course. (+1 Jumin)

Yes. I am aware, but I’m honestly a bit worried about it.
I’ll take care of it myself.

Isn’t there any organisation related to puppies?
Wow, an organisation that protects street cats? That’s a good idea! (+1 Jumin)

Hope today’s a good day for you!
I’m sure it must be tough to say bye to Elizabeth 3rd. Cheer up ^^ (+1 Jumin)

~Cat Business (06:55) – Zen, Jaehee

Did you sleep well, Jaehee? (+1 Jaehee)
Good morning, Zen! (+1 Zen)

I slept like a rock lolol
Didn’t sleep so well…
Slept okay~
I pulled an all-nighter.

You don’t like cat related projects? (+1 Jaehee)
Don’t you think it will be fun? (+1 Jumin)

It’s good for Jumin to have fun at work. He just has to pay his workers properly. (+1 Jumin)
Why?

We can run together.
Then I’m gonna catch you! lol (+1 Zen)

Did something happen at the party?
Two years ago?

Just wear a mask next time. (+1 Jumin)
I agree! Your face must be protected no matter what, Zen! (+1 Jaehee)

To be honest… I actually want to see her. (+1 Jumin)
Good luck, Jaehee! I’ll be hoping for that too! (+1 Jaehee)

I think that’s a good idea. More and more people are allergic these days. Tell him to contact me. (+1 ZenReceive emails from Allergy Research Centre.
Hmm… I’m not really sure.

Just mind your own business, Jaehee. (-H Jaehee)
It’s awkward for me too.
Let’s get to know each other, Jaehee~ (+1 Jaehee)

Good luck today! (+1 Jaehee)
Good bye.
I’m getting sleepy again.

~ Jaehee leaves ~

Wow. You have meetings with directors? So cool! (+1 Zen)
Good bye.

~Answer Me! (09:22) – 707

What’s going on? Are you okay?
a;ejag;ifjdklv!! (+1 707)

Nothing happened, right?
What’s up meow? Over. (+1 707)

^^
-_-

None lol if I had to say, it would just be this weird situation happening right now. (+1 707)
Why do you ask?

I’ve led a honest life so far. (+1 white heart)
You’re still doing a background check on me?;;

Don’t do a background check on me without asking;; (-H 707)
Thanks, Seven^^ (+1 707)

Don’t you have any photos of you?
A photo?

Show me more! I want to know! (+1 707)
I just asked because you didn’t seem like the type to take selfies lol (+1 707)

Don’t look for it. It’s disgusting.
+_+ Search search search! (+1 707)

Hmm. If I see the photos on the CCTV, I understand why he wouldn’t want that;; (+1 Jumin)
Just adopt one! (+1 707)

Your maid is very fierce;; (+1 707)
You have a maid? You must be well-off.

You’re very extravagant;;; Sports cars plus a maid.. (+1 707)
So awesome!! (+1 707)

Good!! Two birds with one stone! (+1 707)
I can’t really sympathise with that;;

Stop messing around and get back to work. (+1 707)
Kneel!! Meow! (+1 707)

Good bye.
Don’t go T_T (+1 707)

~Rich People (11:50) – Yoosung, Jaehee, 707

Yoosung, did you have lunch? (assuming +1 Yoosung)
Jumin, did you have lunch? (+1 Jumin)
Jaehee, did you have lunch? (asuming +1 Jaehee)

I’m sure it’s a nutritionally balanced meal. (+1 Jaehee)
Well…! I should get some steak and wine now! (+1 Jumin)
The side dishes don’t look so good. (assuming +1 Yoosung)

Yoosung… Cheer up. Money’s nothing compared to a good heart! (+1 Yoosung)
Well, that would basically be like having a mum. (+1 Jaehee)

Cheer up, Jaehee!! (+1 Jaehee)
Hmm. Your wage is higher than most other companies. Jumin’s company is a pretty good work place ^^ (+1 Jumin)

Am I really safe? (+1 Jaehee)
I trust Seven about that. (+1 707)

I’m a bit nervous to be honest, since I don’t know V at all. (+1 Yoosung)
You really trust V then… (+1 Jumin)

So Seven works for RFA and as a hacker too. (+1 707)
Classified information?

I’m sure it’s not good to just hide everything.
Perhaps they are being careful to make sure everyone is safe?

I thought Seven was always the secretive type? (+1 707)
Mary Vanderwood 3rd?

I’m not interested either.
I’m worried he’s working on some dangerous things. (+1 707)
So no one knows where Luciel works?

Oooh. Just like a movie lol (+1 Yoosung)
Jumin, you’re so considerate! (+1 Jumin)

So cool to see Jumin be the rich man he is! (+1 Jumin)
Jaehee, it must be so hard to do this job. (+1 Jaehee)

I guess businessmen really do think differently. (+1 Jumin)
I don’t think you can just open up banks like you do with shops;; (+1 Jaehee)

I think it’s a good idea! Tell them to contact me. (+1 JaeheeReceive emails from Frank, Financial Expert
I’m not really interested.

ya
It was fun talking to you, Yoosung. Bye! (+1 Yoosung)

~ Yoosung leaves ~

Jaehee, talk to you later! (+1 Jaehee)
Yup! Good luck, Jumin! (+1 Jumin)


Just decided to finish the common route for the deep story before I do any more character routes~ I won’t have time to post many walkthroughs as I go back to school next Tuesday, so I’m doing as many as I can right now! ^^

Enjoy~

← Mystic Messenger – Day 1 Part 2
Mystic Messenger – Deep Story – Day 2 Part 2 →

5 thoughts on “Mystic Messenger – Deep Story – Day 2 Part 1✩

  1. Can someone please help me , Im currently playing deep story but on day 2 it suddenly went back on to casual , I really dont know what to do 😭

    Like

  2. Chat titled “Cat Business” at 6:55 AM: if you answer “Hmm… I’m not really sure.” in regards to accepting the allergy research center’s emails, it will give you a Jumin heart!

    Like

Leave a Reply

