Mystic Messenger – 707 Route – Day 6

So I’ve done 707’s route~ My favourite character that I was so looking forward to ♥
I’ve seen that some people were struggling with his route, so although I have not unlocked ALL the available options there are in the game, I’m going to post the answers that I chose since I got the good ending.

I will be updating this post in the future to fill in all the available options there are, but for now, the titles will NOT have a ‘✩’ icon in them, so take that as the reference and future update of the post. I WILL ALSO BE DOING THE SAME FOR JUMIN’S ROUTE – I’M IN THE DEEP STORY ROUTE; I CAN’T GET OUT ;;

Thank you! ^^ That’s all I wanted to say before starting this guide.



~Day 6~

~Mysterious Email (01:33) – Jaehee

Jaehee, good evening.

I have dibs on Seven so watch out…!! (+1 707)

I don’t feel good about it… (+1 Jaehee)

Yes… I don’t feel good about it. You should ask Seven. (+1 707)

I’m kind of worried about Seven. He doesn’t seem very well. (+1 707)

I’ll try talking to him…

If you have any good photos, share them with me! Good night! (+1 Jaehee/Zen)

~I Got It Too!? (03:17) – Zen

Hello, Zen… What about the email?

I wish my hubby would check the messenger asap! (+1 707)

I’m quite worried… (+1 707)

I think so too… (+1 707)

I wish nothing like that ever happens to Seven. (+1 707)

I do think that none of us know much about Seven… I want to know more about him. (+1 707)

Just thinking about it makes me sad… (+1 707)

Why are we suddenly talking about relationships? haha

Time for some night time snacks! (+1 Zen)

I want to dream about Seven. (+1 707)

~I’m Recovered! (08:35) – Jumin, 707

Are you feeling better now?^^ (+1 707)

I wish God Seven would cheer up soon!! (+1 707)

Ooh!! Seven you look so handsome! (+1 707)

An option that involves “gap moe” in it. (+1 707)

Wow! I’m amazed at your knowledge! (+1 Jumin)

Seven, are you gap moe?

I didn’t receive it.

But… Seven, don’t you have enough work already? (+1 707)

Good thinking ^^ (+1 707)

T_T… You just said you’re ready to sacrifice yourself… You’re not coming to save me? (+1 707)

Good bye.

~ 707 leaves ~

Yes, I’m glad he seems to have cheered up. (+1 707)

Good! Oil is an important energy source! Receive emails from Oil Prince.

You really do understand cats! (+1 Jumin)

Yes, but if you are too close, it’s easier to hurt one another.

Be careful~! Have a good flight. (+1 Jumin)

~Spotlighted Life Isn’t Bad At All (10:22) – Yoosung

Hello.

Yes, I did.

So jealous~ You must feel like a celebrity, haha. (+1 Yoosung)

Aren’t you spending too much time gaming? I’m a bit worried.

Maybe lololol

Oh, right. Yoosung, you didn’t receive any strange emails?

Yoosung, you’re so cute. lolol (+1 Yoosung)

Let’s do that! Receive emails from Keyboard Researchers.

It’s not good to be obsessed with games…

~Jaehee Enjoying Freedom (13:01) – Jaehee, Zen

Heya Zen. (+1 Zen)

lololololol congratulations, Jaehee. (+1 Jaehee)

Didn’t you say you saw Zen’s DVD again last night? I’d like to hear your thoughts.

It feels more suspicious that whole hacker thing just happened a couple days ago…

I miss Seven… I wanna joke around. (+1 707)

You must still have a lot of work, but I’m happy you seem more relaxed today. Good luck! (+1 Jaehee)

~ Jaehee leaves ~

I think it’s a bit serious… Don’t you think he needs help?

I pay my respects to your diligence, Zen. (+1 Zen)

Okay… Good bye.

~JUMIN!!!!!T_T (14:39) – Yoosung

What’s going on?

Wow! You get to see your mum! Good for you ^^

Oh! They seem like a nice group. Can we invite them to the party? Receive emails from Children Good To Their Parents

Good bye… T_T (+1 Yoosung)

~The Sender Of The Email (16:04) – Zen, 707

Heya God Seven (+1 707)

I can’t believe Mrs. Kim is going to go see him! I’m getting more nervous lol (+1 707)

Hahaha, well whatever happens, I’m having fun ^^ I want some popcorn. (+1 707)

I don’t get your life either, Seven;; (+1 707)

Wow you managed to find it so fast! You’re such a genius God Seven! (+1 707)

So you mean the hacker sent us that email? (+1 707)

How are you going to make sure I’m safe?

Seven, aren’t you without a bodyguard too? Are you okay? (+1 707)

Let’s go out for some fresh air together once this ends ^^ (+1 707)

Won’t it be too dangerous? (+1 707)

I’ll go with you!! You can’t go there alone! (+1 707)

Don’t strain yourself, Seven… bye. (+1 707)

~ 707 leaves ~

I think so too. Everything will work out if we work together…

I wish he’d just tell me everything… I’m worried about him too. (+1 707)

~Unexpected Fact (17:55) – Jaehee

Jaehee… Hello!

Don’t you think he seduced her with his smooth words?

Why not!? Try it. I want to watch and eat popcorn.

I’m more worried about Seven. I think he wants to take care of everything by himself… (+1 707)

Alright. Good bye.

~Family Reunion (19:19) – Yoosung

Don’t cry, my baby…

What? Omg, I need to bring my popcorn.

Bu-but think of it positively… You get to live a better lifestyle now.

Wouldn’t it be better for me to go…? It could be dangerous. (+1 707)

She’ll just stay for a couple of days ^^;; Mums always carry around a lot of stuff. (+1 Yoosung)

Cinderella Yoosung lolol  (+1 Yoosung)

I pray that you can escape…! (+1 Yoosung)

~It Was For Yoosung (21:00) – Jumin

Mr. Han, how is your five star hotel?

~ Zen enters ~

Heya Zen…

I can imagine you looking at the beautiful desert with Elizabeth in your arms and drinking wine. (+1 Jumin)

Hmm… I think Jumin is right. Independence and parents… It makes sense! (+1 Jumin)

I admit that your intentions are good, Jumin! (+1 Jumin)

I can almost hear Jaehee yelling at us to change the subject. (+1 Jaehee)

I think you should talk to Yoosung soon, Jumin~ (+1 Jumin)

Jumin, do you know anything about that?

If it’s the same group… then they really are after the information.

It really is. He has to know about this asap…

He hurt his eyes?

Then why don’t we invite him to the party? Receive emails from a creepy doctor named Dr. Lee

Wow! Have fun. (+1 Jumin)

~ Jumin leaves ~

Yup, a bit;; (+1 Zen)

Censorship please! Photos of you that are overly handsome are bad for my health! >_< (+1 Zen)

~Actually I… (22:59) – 707

Yes! Seven, I was waiting for you~ (+1 707)

I’m fine. I’m sure you have no choice. Did you talk to V yet…? (+1 707)

You’re trying this hard. There’s no way that the members will be harmed. Don’t worry. (+1 707)

Something bad? I hope that never happens. (+1 707)

That’s… that’s so sad. We can’t even be friends? (+1 707)

Seven, think about yourself too, not just me. The more dangerous things are, let’s stop being so sad. (+1 707)

I don’t regret getting to know you, Seven! Even if you do dangerous things! (+1 707)

Seven… you’re talking about the agency, right? Are you really okay… working there? (+1 707)

Okay, don’t worry. I’ll be fine. (+1 707)

Don’t feel so much pressure, and just take care of everything one by one! Be careful, Seven. Thank you for protecting me. (+1 707)


You guys have no idea how many tears I’ve shed for 707’s route already…
And they’re all coming back to me as I write these (╥_╥)

← Mystic Messenger – 707 Route – Day 5
Mystic Messenger – 707 Route – Day 7 →

25 thoughts on “Mystic Messenger – 707 Route – Day 6

  1. Pingback: Mystic Messenger – 707 Route – Day 5 | Otome Dreamworld

  2. I hope you continue on 707 route.The other character easy for me to get happy ending.It seem 707 route I always got bad ending.I have to wait walkthrough before I can continue 707 route. T-T

    Like

    • @Mira,

      Actually I have a question to ask – how did you get his bad ending?😮 I would like to know how to acquire bad endings >_<

      And yes! I will be continuing his route. I'll upload more tomorrow, since I have school now T_T I'm sorry for the wait.

      Like

      • I got two bad endings and I heard about a third two… *Spoilers* the first I got was in the day where Sevens brother comes to get the MC and the option to bite him doesnt appear and he kidnap her and… bad ending… this one I guess I managed to get because I always choose options about Seven doing things by his own and maybe he got too much pressure… the second that I got was in day 10 and happened when Seven and the MC went to the HQ but Saeren trick us in the end and Seven gets locked there. I really have no clue how I get this one since I tried supporting him and being serious with him when it was needed…I heard also about a bad ending where Seven and the MC run away together but I know nothing about that :p

        Like

  3. Just as *crazycatladielove say..I got 2 bad ending.*spoiler* Day 7,saeran try to kidnap you but don’t have bite option.Day 9,707 and protagonist run away together(there must be conversation” don’t leave us”),than you know you got bad ending.I don’t know how I got they run away together..maybe I click wrong option.I can’t help you this.Sorry,correct me if I am wrong .

    Like

    • That’s alright. Thank you for telling me🙂

      I’ll try to get the bad endings and figure out which options lead to what. I’m glad at least I know which Day they occur on! Now I know what the cautions are for =P

      Like

      • @Mira,

        Sorry, I just started school today ^^; I’ll try to put up some today.

        Thanks for being patient.

        Like

      • sorry how late this is!

        to get bad endings you must be very clingy and only think about yourself. oh, and if you trash talk about saeyoung (707) you can also get bad endings! sorry if that’s not much help but hope it helps a bit (:

        Like

  4. Pingback: Mystic Messenger – 707 Route – Day 7 | Otome Dreamworld

  5. “Hurry and chech, haha. Don’t worry to much though. I’m sure they are all nice photos.” +1 707 with the “Censorship please! Photos of you that are overly handsome are bad for my health! >_< " that's +1 Zen
    JFYI~
    Hnggg thank you for the walkthrough🙂

    Like

  6. Hello! Uhmm I have a question. Seven sent me a message talking about his personal feelings about god, and the last message was “I don’t know what I’m saying… I’m sorry…”. I ignored it until I finished day 6 chats. When I went to the message box and opened Seven’s chat, I noticed his profile pic was dark and I was not able to answer. Is that because I didn’t replied it fast? Or is it because it has no answer at all? Thank you!

    Like

  7. QAQ I just got that bad ending *sporlyers* on the car one I had no idea thair 3 bad endings when I was playing it I honestly thought it was a good one cuse it seems happy in a way FYI it stopped me on the 9th day for this ending

    Like

    • sadly it’s not a good ending….. saeyoung (aka 707) is forced to live the chatroom always happy and silly 707, but that’s not the real him so basically he lives a fake life acting like everything is fine but really he’s suffering from all the things around him

      Like

  8. I have a question to ask. If I have school during the chat, I can still read but I can’t participate unless I use hourglasses, right? but what if there will be game branch after a chat when I’m at school? Will I get a bad ending since I cant participate the chat before game branch? Or is there any other things i can do? Thank you.

    Like

    • if the next chat has loaded, you won’t be able to participate unless you use the hourglasses. If you just can’t participate in the one before the caution or miss one or two i don’t think it should lead to the bad end as long as you put the right choices

      Like

    • NOPE! Game branching works like chat rooms, it won’t happen or you can’t do it until you’ve chatted or read all previous rooms. HOWEVER!! (Dun dun DUNNNN) You should still try to do the game branch on time because I’m pretty sure the chatrooms for the next day will have carried on as usual. Though I haven’t even finished one route so doNT LISTEN TO ME THE FILTHY CASUAL QQ~QQ

      GL ON YOUR QUEST AMIGO!! I PRAY THAT WE ALL SEDUCE MY BEAUTIFUL ADORABLE SEVEN BECAUSE IF I DONT I WILL LOCK MYSELF ONTO A DASHBOARD AND EAT FLIES FOR THE REST OF MY LIFE UGH SEVEN UR SO PERFECT AAANANWJEURHFBSJSJD

      Like

  9. Hey I am doing the route already but when they asked me if i got the mail I picked that yes and It gave me a +707 I come here ’cause i didn’t know If It was the right answer It Is friking me out so I want to asked you

    Like

Leave a Reply

