Liar! Uncover the Truth – Liar #1

So I decided to start a walkthrough for this game, since it was a new experience, considering it’s from Voltage Inc! There’s probably heaps of these walkthroughs already, but I felt like making one for this blog as well, so here it is :3

The answers that have a ‘♥’ icon next to them indicate the correct answer! (People familiar with my Mystic Messenger Guide will get the hang of this quick ;D)


Possible Liars for this Story:
1. Haruichi Mamiya
2. Shuto Matsuki

~Chapter 11: Collect the Evidence!

To get Evidence #1:
1. Tap on Shuto’s profile picture
2. Tap on his profile
3. Take a photo of his family member names

To get Evidence #2:
1. Go to Shuto’s friend list
2. Tap on Michiko’s name
3. Look at the photo on her page
4. Take a photo of it (snap that photo ;3)

~Chapter 13: Accusation Time!

Select Shuto Matsuki.

~Chapter 14: Questioning

A: Michiko ♥
B: Asako
C: Kanako

~Chapter 15: Time to Throw the Evidence!

Evidence #1: Select “Shuto’s FindFriend Screen“.
Evidence #2: Select “Photo of Shuto’s Mother”

~Chapter 16: What’s Your Final Choice!?

A: The pose is the same as Shuto’s
B: Has the same habits as Shuto
C: Has the same clothes as Shuto ♥

Evidence #3: Select “Shuto’s Magazine Article” to finish the job off! ;D


… Okay I’ll be honest. I wasn’t expecting this AT ALL.

First impression? Ew. Ew. And more ew.
Even reading his Secret End did not change my perspective of him at all.
H.O.L.Y. Cow.

I do hope you enjoy the … endings and then throw him away, cause I’m so done with him orz

3 thoughts on “Liar! Uncover the Truth – Liar #1

  1. Thank you for the guide! I was wondering how to pass Chapter 15 since I thought I shouldn’t show a photo of his mother considering that the “lie” for that bit as a bit of a stretch in my opinion (or I might be overthinking it lol). Yeeeaaah… that guy was quite gross… Although I’ll admit his distressed face is cute. Makes me want to make him more sad and distressed ehehehe.

    Like

  2. Pingback: Helping Uncover the Truth in Liar! with a Compilation of Links | Another Gaming Day

  3. Pingback: Helping Uncover the Truth in Liar! with a Compilation of Links | Another Gaming Day

Leave a Reply

