Update – I’M BAAAACK!!

So I’m totally not 8 days late or anything from the date that I said the hiatus would continue until … but I’m back now! I’m like 90% most of y’all have already finished the game with other guides and etc, but I must finish what I started, so here I am again, ready to continue and finally (about time, Jen >_>) to complete the full guide for Mystic Messenger~ (Probably going to take like, a looooong time since I need hourglasses orz)

Thanks to everyone that is still supporting this blog even though we’re probably like half-dead at the moment, and it’s nice to be back ;3

Regarding the piles and piles of comments we have, I’m not sure how many times I’ve said this, but even if you don’t need our answers anymore, I’ll still answer all of the comments to the best of my abilities. If I have missed your comment, I apologise, and I hope you can forgive us for neglecting it if we do ; u;

One thought on “Update – I’M BAAAACK!!

Leave a Reply

