Cinderella Phenomenon – Karma Route

If I haven’t coloured any of the answers, it means you can select whichever one. I’ll be COLOURING & BOLDING the correct answers. Please do take note that they will change depending on which route I’m posting up.

If you only want tips for this route, DO NOT look below, and here’s a few tips:

  • Do not let him be too selfish.
  • Scold him when necessary.
  • When having fighting lessons, don’t hesitate.

Chapter 1:

Go left.
Go right.

Ask all questions (or select “I have no more questions” if you’ve already done this before)

So this is how you truly feel?

Throw the tray at him.
Stay silent.

Chapter 2:

A/N: If you have played two routes already, you can select “Waltz” or “…I can break the curse on my own” in the two options below here.

Waltz
Karma
Rod
Rumpel
…I can break the curse on my own.

Waltz
Karma
Rod
Rumpel
…No, I do not need any help.

Select Karma’s Route

Chapter 3:

It’s terrible.
It’s not that terrible.

Slap Rumpel.
Stand up for Rumpel.

Go outside.
Remain inside.

Just say something to her.
I can see why you wouldn’t tell her.

The fancy cupcake with the lizard.
The cupcake with the pearls.

Tease Karma.
Attempt to leave with Karma.

Chapter 5:

Fight back.
Wait for an opening.

The eyes.
The cheeks.
The lips.

Try to fight them.
Try to convince them.

Chapter 6:

Step away from him.
Don’t move.

You have to tell Jurien.
…It’s nothing.

Bite his hand.
Topple him.

Chapter 7:

Comfort him.
Scold him.

Let’s look for Karma’s gift first.
Let’s run the errands first.

I came to speak with you.
I came to give you something.

Chapter 8:

Put your hand over his.
Turn and point your sword at him.

I want a hug.
I want you to smile.

Thank you.
I am sorry.

Chapter 9:

I want to keep practicing.
I want to talk to you.

I promise.
I cannot promise that.

I could never be afraid of you.
Why would I be afraid of you?

Bad End:

Again, the opposite of all correct answers.

One thought on “Cinderella Phenomenon – Karma Route

  1. Pingback: Unsatisfactory Good Ending | Just Wanna Say

Leave a Reply

