Nightshade – Momochi Chojiro Route

A coloured choice = The choice that will give favour to your desired character.

If you would like some general tips instead of using the walkthrough:

  • Try to bring out the emotions in Chojiro. He and the heroine are very similar, so try thinking of what Chojiro would be thinking in some cases.
  • Express how much you want to see everyone/Chojiro again.

~Common Route

Prologue
I should thank Brother Chojiro.

Chapter 1
I’m glad we get to work together.

Chapter 2
All right.
Goro-san
Keep quiet.
Main Street
I’m sorry for how I behaved.
Try to resist.
Stand up for Brother Chojiro.

Chapter 3
Residential District
That’s not true.

 

~Save 1

Chapter 5
Fushimi Castle, Main gate

Chapter 6
I wonder how everyone is doing.
Someone I truly respect.

Chapter 7
I wanted to stay with him.

Chapter 8
Attack.

Chapter 10
Hug him.

Chapter 11
You’re right.

> Good End

 

~Load Save 1

Chapter 5
Fushimi Castle, Main gate

Chapter 6
What’s going to happen to me?
Someone I aspire to be.

Chapter 7
I want to apologise to him.

Chapter 8
Watch his movements.

Chapter 10
Stroke his head.

Chapter 11
You’re wrong.

> Bad End

Leave a Reply

