Ayakashi Gohan – Ibuki Haginosuke Route

Following Jyuuguchi’s route order, this is the 2nd route – Haginosuke 🙂

The route order I will be following is (bolded name is the current guide you’re looking at, so you can use it as a guide!):

Uta > Haginosuke > Suou > Yomi > Manatsu > Asagi


Ibuki.PNG

*A/N: Also, if you are also following the route order, or if you have already finished one route, whichever heroine you became (introvert or extrovert), if you press “Start Game” again, you can skip the childhood chapter and move straight onto the Human or Ayakashi path. 

Just a note that the introverted heroine can ONLY go on Uta/Haginosuke/Suou’s route, and the extroverted heroine can ONLY go for Yomi/Manatsu/Asagi.

~Childhood Days Chapter

Look away.
I don’t like bunnies.
……
You don’t need to put in that much effort.
Keep running.
Don’t touch me!
I don’t need it…
It’s nothing.
I didn’t ask him to…

*A/N: From here on out, you’ll be in the “Human” route!

 

~Water Chapter

Agree.
Don’t grab his hand.
Come down at all cost.

 

~Road Chapter

I wonder?
Thank him.
Worry.
Thank you.

 

~Villager Chapter

I thought I’ll make Haginosuke’s favourite.
Tell him to stop.
Be quiet.
Sulk.

 

~Mountain Chapter

Help me, Haginosuke.

 

~Haginosuke’s Chapter

I’d like to try it out.
There’s something I’m worried about.
There’s no such thing.

 

Save 1

Bring him there.
Are you going to meet Sakura-chan?
You’re not pathetic at all.

 

Save 2

Believe in Haginosuke.

> Entrusting My Feelings to the Flower Petals – Best Ending
(Complete Asagi’s route to get this ending + an extra CG!)

 

Load Save 2

Give up.

> Meal With Family – Good Ending

 

Load Save 1

Refuse.
What are you going to do now?
Maybe it’s a little pathetic.
Give up.

> Bad Ending

 

Leave a Reply

