Re: Birthday Song ~ Koi wo Utau Shinigami ~ – Yoru Route + Common Bad Ending

YoruCG.PNG

~Common Route

I’ll help Yoru.
Please think of something.
It’ll be fine!
Convince Yoru.
It’ll be fine!
I want to get along better with everyone.
It seems lonely to stay in the supplementary class forever.
How did you know?
Thank you for helping me.
It’ll be fine!

~Save 1

I’ll go see how Yoru is doing
Listen to Yoru’s wish

~Save 2

Can I rely on you?
It’s because we’ve been together a lot recently.
The tea was delicious.
I don’t know.
I’ll do my best with Yoru.
It’s just like before, so I’ll be okay.

~Save 3

If so, I’m glad.
> Rebirth End

~Load Save 3

I don’t think so.
> Bad End

~Load Save 2

I’ll ask anything I don’t know, then!
It’s because you suddenly became the center of attention.
Good night, Yoru.
I don’t want to give up.
I know it’ll be okay.
I’m fine.
I don’t think so.
> Death End

~Load Save 1

I’ll go see how (anyone but Yoru) is doing.
Listen to (anyone but Yoru)’s wish
> Common Route Bad End

 

 

5 thoughts on “Re: Birthday Song ~ Koi wo Utau Shinigami ~ – Yoru Route + Common Bad Ending

Leave a Reply

