Mystic Messenger – Yoosung Route – Day 10✩

  • Some of the conversations will have options that unlock other options. I will colour code these, so please refer to the same coloured text to see where the conversation leads. If the text is black, it means that it is the default story conversation continuing.
  • Any of these guides/walkthroughs that have a ‘✩’ icon included means that I have found every option there is for the conversation. The ones without the icon mean that I haven’t finished the walkthrough for that day completely yet and will be further updated.
  • (-H) = Lose a heart.
  • (+1) = Gain a heart.

To find the conversation you are after, CTRL+F the accurate time (e.g. 03:33) from the game; or the name of the conversation.



~Day 10~

~Jaehee’s Trust (00:10) – Jaehee

Jaehee, V was just here.
Jaehee, did you hear from Yoosung yet? (+1 Yoosung)

There is nothing for you to be sorry about. (+1 Jaehee)
This is really difficult.. (+1 Yoosung)

They will return. (+1 Yoosung)
Well… We’ll just have to stop everything~ (+1 Yoosung)

It’s hard to stay in an organisation that’s under threat. (+1 Yoosung)
Thank you for telling me that. (+1 Jaehee)

Everything will be fine, Jaehee. (+1 Jaehee)
Bye, Jaehee.

~ Visual Novel Mode – Yoosung ~

~Can’t Sleep (01:50) – Zen, Jaehee

Are you two both not sleeping?
What are you two doing this late?

Doesn’t Jumin sleep?
Amazing that he can do that right now~

What if everything goes wrong? (+1 Yoosung)
I really want Yoosung to come back soon…! (+1 Yoosung)

Yoosung has changed so much it’s surprising.
Think he’ll start playing games again once everything calms down.

It is true Yoosung doesn’t really deserve me. (+1 Yoosung)
I think Yoosung totally fell for me. (+1 Yoosung)

I want to work at Jumin’s company lol (-H Jaehee)
Jumin has a lot of financial power so he could have dealt with it somehow… (+1 Jumin)

Isn’t Seven religious? (+1 707)
I feel like you’d be a devoted believer, Jaehee. (+1 Jaehee)

I hope today isn’t the last day for friendly conversations like this.
Let’s stop talking about this and just wait for them to reach us. (+1 Yoosung)

Have a good night, Zen. (+1 Zen)
Jaehee, don’t work too hard. (+1 Jaehee)

~Wish For The Best (03:13) – Jumin

Jumin, you’re still up? (+1 Jumin)
Jumin, did you hear from them yet? (+1 Yoosung)

How is Jaehee? (+1 Jaehee)
I guess~ Stalking you rather than Zen will be more helpful. (+1 Jumin)
Everyone has to be safe… (+1 Yoosung)

We don’t have much time… but can you tell them to reach me? Receive emails from Tiaranol (@medicine)
Hmm. I think it’s too late.

If Yoosung isn’t safe, I’m not gonna give a damn about the party and trash everything! (+1 Yoosung)
It’s only meaningful if everyone’s safe. (+1 Yoosung)

Good bye.
Thank you for saying that. Sleep well, Jumin. (+1 Jumin)

~Anxious Zen (06:50) – Zen

I haven’t heard anything… Something bad must have happened. (+1 Yoosung)
Zen, you haven’t heard anything from Yoosung yet? (+1 Yoosung)

I would have felt so alone if even you went along. (+1 Zen)
If you went along, there would have been a higher chance for Yoosung to return… (+1 Yoosung)

Aren’t you being too nervous?
To who?

Everything will be fine.
You should think of your health. (+1 Zen)

~ Visual Novel Mode – 707 ~

~Trust Them and Be Patient (08:59) – Jumin, Jaehee

I’m getting nervous now…
Zen is being too nervous..

Wow. Jumin must be a robot without a soul. (+1 Jaehee)
He’s right. (+1 Jumin)

Not really surprising. Not really funny. (+1 Jaehee)
Wow you’re so good… lolol (+1 Jumin)

Jumin, you’re funny in a different sense. (+1 Jumin)
Yup (+1 Jaehee)

Would he have really?
Jumin, you’re not the spy or the hacker, right? (+1 Jumin)

I think you two have deep faith in each other. (+1 Jumin)
I think this is all because of V.

Okay. Thanks for worrying. (+1 Jumin)
Good bye.

~The story will branch from here~

~ Visual Novel Mode – 707 ~

~Waiting to Hear From Them (12:12) – Zen

We haven’t heard anything… They said they’d be back by morning.
Zen… are you okay? (+1 Zen)

I wish they told us exactly what they were going to do… (+1 Zen)
I’m getting tired of waiting. (+1 Yoosung)

V said he would make sure they’d come back. I want to believe him. (+1 Zen)
Don’t be so nervous, Zen. I’m here for you.

If they don’t… I’m going to resent V. (+1 Yoosung)
Yes… they will come back. (+1 Zen)

~ Visual Novel Mode ~

~Return (17:30) – Yoosung < Receive CG

Yoosung! You’re back. I’m glad. I’m so glad! (+1 Yoosung)
Yoosung! What about Seven?

Don’t ever leave me. I was so worried! (+1 Yoosung)
What happened?

Are you hurt?
What happened?

Just tell me, please? (+1 Yoosung)
You like Seven more than me? (+1 Yoosung)

So everyone is safe?
Anyways, I’m glad you’re safe… (+1 Yoosung)

I’m so glad we can hold the party!
We can see each other now?

Can’t you come see me now? (+1 Yoosung)
Just get some rest for now. You did so well. (+1 Yoosung)

Alright.
You have to come see me as soon as you’re ready.

Thank you… (+1 Yoosung)
I love you… (+1 Yoosung)

Okay. I’m so glad you’re back. Get some rest, Yoosung. (+1 Yoosung)
Talk to me as soon as you wake up~! (+1 Yoosung)

~ Visual Novel Mode – Yoosung ~

~The Purpose of the Hacker (18:45) – Jumin, 707

I’m so glad Yoosung is safe! (+1 Yoosung)
Seven! I’m glad you’re safe! (+1 707)

Now, tell us everything you didn’t before.
Did everything go well?

I’m glad we’ll be able to hold the party.
Everyone’s safe now, right?

Anyways, I’m glad to hear everyone’s safe.
So they really did want the information in this apartment?

Now all I have to do is wait until I get to see everyone, which is tomorrow!
I can’t wait until I finally get to meet Yoosung…! (+1 Yoosung)

~ 707 leaves ~

Seven seemed really lifeless.
I’m so glad everyone’s safe.

Get some rest, Jumin. You deserve it. (+1 Jumin)
Sleep tight, Jumin.

~Relieved Zen and Jaehee (20:21) – Jaehee, Zen

Tomorrow’s the D-day!
I’m glad everything worked out.

We have to believe that everyone’s safe now.
Jumin has to rest too. (+1 Jumin)

It’s all thanks to everyone not losing hope and waiting. (+1 Zen)
I was so nervous I was losing my mind.

If this party doesn’t work out, we can try again next time!
I hope a lot.

I’m feeling a lot of pressure;;
I’m confident. (+1 Jaehee)

A white shirt and jeans (+1 Yoosung)
A black dress~ (+1 Jaehee)
A white dress! (+1 Zen)

Choose something nice, Zen. (+1 Zen)
Hurry and go, Jaehee. (+1 Jaehee)

~ Visual Novel Mode – Yoosung ~

~I Will See You Tomorrow (22:22) – Jumin

I’m so excited… (+1 Jumin)
Jumin… It’s tomorrow!

But I haven’t heard anything from Yoosung… (+1 Yoosung)
What time is the party tomorrow?
Jaehee’s amazing…! (+1 Jaehee)

Yup! See you tomorrow. (+1 Jumin)
I can’t believe I’m going to see Yoosung tomorrow. It feels like a dream. (+1 Yoosung)

~ Visual Novel Mode – Yoosung ~


Finally, I’m done with Yoosung’s route after half a year, wooo~… ;;

Yoosung’s route is disliked by many because of the nature the MC gets… (yeah, who wouldn’t dislike it?), but in the end, I can’t hate Yoosung. He’s pretty realistic in terms of how people would/could react to a lot of things.

Anyway, enjoy his good/bad/normal ending(s), whichever one you may get~!

One thought on “Mystic Messenger – Yoosung Route – Day 10✩

Leave a Reply

