Re: Birthday Song ~ Koi wo Utau Shinigami ~ – Nami Route

NamiCG.PNG

Take note that Nami’s route will only be unlocked AFTER everyone else’s routes have been played.

 

~Common Route

I’ll try to do it myself
I’m really troubled over this
It will be fine!
Talk to Yuyu about it
It will be fine!
I want to get along better with everyone.
I want all of us to graduate together.
How did you know?
Thank you for helping me.
It will be fine!
I’ll get Nami’s advice
Listen to Yuyu’s wish

~Save 1

I’m just curious
We wanted to surprise you
I’m glad I could be your student
I’m sorry for worrying you
I-I can’t…
I’m sorry…

~Save 2

Sad
Because I love you
> Rebirth End

~Load Save 1

I’m interested in the work of a Shinigami
This is our chance to show what we’re capable of
I’m glad to have met you all
I’m going to do my best
This is…
……..
Scared
Because it’s all over if I run away
> Death End

~Load Save 2

Scared
Because it’s all over if I run away
> Bad End


Nami scared the flipper out of me…;;
But his voice was too much to resist (*´∀`*)…

One thought on “Re: Birthday Song ~ Koi wo Utau Shinigami ~ – Nami Route

  1. I love him and his route! *-* And his vioce is really something!
    Thank your for your walkthrought
    I really love this game and all of this guys) But Nami is the best for me :3

    Like

Leave a Reply

