TAISHO x ALICE ep 3 – Wizard Walkthrough

Just a quick note: Don’t scroll below the solid line at the bottom of any of my walkthroughs as they contain spoilers about the overall route story.

My Route Order:
Cinderella > Red Riding Hood > Kaguya > Gretel > Snow White > Wizard > Alice

Yes
Flatter him
Agree with him
No
No
Yes
Maybe?
No
No

Save 1
No
No
> Happy Ending

Load 1
Yes
Pick someone
> Bad End
*Repeatedly load this save and pick all of the guys to get all of their bad endings in the gallery


Wizard make me cry. I really like his character and look and stuff, and playing his route and basically finding out that he’s just being used and taken advantage of by Yurika make me cry. Even his ending wasn’t satisfactory to me, but I mean he was also being picky and wanted the real Yurika, and wouldn’t settle down with the clone that obviously absolutely loves him. I just want him to be happy, but even he himself isn’t letting himself be happy with a ‘fake’. (︶︹︺)

Also, please let me know if you didn’t manage to get 100% in your gallery for Wizard! Sometimes I’ll forget to update my walkthrough when going back and picking other choices, so I’ll appreciate if anyone picks up on any mistakes I make ^^

Leave a comment